Volunteer of the Year Recipients:

Year	Name	Club/Group
2002	Tammy Schulte	General Leader of the Clarno Classic Clubbers, Jr. Leaders-Co Advisor, Western Spirit-County Coordinator, Cheese Days- Committee, Home and Family-Assist with workshops
2003	Barbara Marie Elmer	
2004	Paul & Connie Heimann	New Horizons 4-H Club
2005	Pat Sleiter	Town & Country Kids 4-H Club
2006	Dixie Stechschulte	Dougherty Creek 4-H Club
2007	Pam Burke	York 4-H Club
2008	Stacy Eberle	Clarno 4-H Club
2009	Roger Vogel	Hiawatha 4-H Club
2010	Roxanne Klossner	New Glarus 4-H Club
2011	Krista Bethke	Cheese Country Clovers, Dog Committee
2012	Mike & Gina Butson	Dougherty Creek 4-H, Shooting Sports Leaders
2013	Lisa Gellings	Young Americans 4-H Club, Adult Leaders Executive Board
2014	Jayne Butts	County Leader, DYRA Committee
2015	Debbie Myers	Next Generation 4-H Club
2016	Kristin Klossner	Adult Leaders Treasurer, New Glarus 4-H Club
2017	Catherine Kehoe	Young Americans 4-H Club, 4-H Dog Committee
2018	Briget Nusbaum	Next Generation 4-H Club
2019	Ryan & Savanna Andrews	Next Generation 4-H Club