Green County Leaders Class of 2018-2019

Alumni Listing

- Amanda Krier, Jack Links
- Carla Crawford, SSM Health
- Chris Burton, Colony Brands
- Chris Hendrickson, SSM Health
- Devin McCormick, Monroe School District
- Drew Goeke, Lingle Design Group
- Erica Roth, Green County Board
- Heath Isely, Colony Brands
- Ian Schiltz, Colony Brands
- Jane Sybers, SSM Health & Hospital Foundation
- Jenny Bochar, Monroe School District
- Julie Davis, Woodford State Bank
- Kali Drane, *Colony Brands*
- Kenzie Leverton, Precision Drive & Control
- Kim Schiferl, Colony Brands
- Laura Vorpahl, Marine Credit Union
- Lorie Lance, SSM Health
- Maribel Lobato, Veracruz Mexican Market
- Nicole Witt, Badger State Ethanol
- Noah Engstrom, Colony Brands
- Randy Klein, GreenCo Industries
- Ruedi Bucher, Sulbana
- Sam Liebert, City of Monroe
- Sharon Schmidt, SSM Health
- Taylor Jacobsen, The Bank of New Glarus & Sugar River Bank Branches
- Todd Huebler, Edward Jones