Staff Directory

Green County – UW Extension
2841 6th Street
Monroe, WI 53566
Phone: 608-328-9440
Fax: 608-328-9519
Office Hours: M-F, 8 AM to 4:30 PM

Programming Staff
Name Program Area Email
Paul Ohlrogge Area 17 Extension Director paul.ohlrogge@wisc.edu
Victoria Solomon Community and Economic Development Educator victoria.solomon@wisc.edu
Ellen Andrews 4-H Youth Development Educator ellen.andrews@wisc.edu
Jackie McCarville Agriculture Agent jackie.mccarville@wisc.edu
Hayley Jordan Health & Well Being Educator hayley.jordan@wisc.edu
Donna Peterson Food WIse Coordinator and Educator donna.peterson@wisc.edu 
Support Staff
Name Program Area Email
Jayne Butts Office Manager jayne.butts@wisc.edu
Lana Anderson Activity Assistant lana.anderson@wisc.edu